Staff

Katharine

Frost

Executive Director

katharine@ububele.org

Costan

Rungano

Operations Director

costan@ububele.org

Nicki

Dawson

Parent-Infant Programme Manager

nicki@ububele.org

Esther

Chunga

Clinical Director

esther@ububele.org

Tholakele

Dube

Moses

Mazengeza

Nicholas

Maphosa

Driver & maintenance

Thozamile

Nkonki

Driver

Keletso

Phuti

Catering and housekeeping

Modester

Nyavira

Catering and housekeeping

Tony

Hamburger

Adult Psychotherapy Supervisor and Founder

tony@ububele.org

Amy

Shirley

Psychologist

amy@ububele.org

Sable

Leicher

Psychologist

sable@ububele.org

Mary-Anne

Tandy

Child Psychotherapy Supervisor 

Hilary

Vice

Working with Groups

Anne

Morgan

Working with Groups Chairperson

Thandiwe

Khumalo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Mamikie

Rumo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Zanele

Mokolutlo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Florence

Ramoshaba

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Lerato

Khoza

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Senzekile

Khumalo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Mariet

Matlaila

Home Visitor

Mantselele

Ramoshaba

Home Visitor

Stacey

Keizan

Phumzile

Kunene

ECD educator

Bokang

Sedikane

ECD educator

Irene

Mohlahlana

ECD educator

Lehlohonolo

Machaba

Assistant

ECD educator

Nobukhosi

Dube

Preschool Catering

Ghowaah

Hartley

Intern Educational 

Psychologist

Sinovuyo

Arosi

Intern Educational Psychologist

Zarius

Grové

Intern Educational Psychologist

Sherylene

Ganesh

Intern Counselling

Psychologist

Risuna

Mathebula

Intern Counselling 

Psychologist

Sarah

Weirich

Intern Educational 

Psychologist

Christianne

Jones

Intern Counselling

Psychologist

Mohlale

Sunday Paledi

Intern Counselling 

Psychologist

Devaneliah

Oliphant

Volunteer

Josh 

Labuschagne

Volunteer

Ububele Educational & Psychotherapy Trust

1 10th road, Kew

Johannesburg

2194

South Africa

Email: info@ububele.org

Phone: +27 11 786 5085

WhatsApp: +27 79 407 5461

NPO number: 010-472NPO