Staff

Dr. Nozipho 
Sangweni

Executive Director

Nozipho@ububele.org

Costan

Rungano

Operations Director

costan@ububele.org

Esther

Chunga

Clinical Director

esther@ububele.org

Nicki

Dawson

Parent-Infant Programme Manager

nicki@ububele.org

Tholakele

Dube

Moses

Mazengeza

P3060311.jpg

Nicholas

Maphosa

Driver & maintenance

Thozamile

Nkonki

Driver

P2050205.jpg

Keletso

Phuti

Catering and housekeeping

Modester

Nyavira

Catering and housekeeping

P2050038.jpg

Tony

Hamburger

Adult Psychotherapy Supervisor and Founder

tony@ububele.org

Katharine
Frost

P2050249.jpg

Amy

Shirley

Psychologist

amy@ububele.org

P3090346.jpg

Sable

Leicher

Psychologist

sable@ububele.org

Mary-Anne

Tandy

Child Psychotherapy Supervisor 

Anne

Morgan

Working with Groups Chairperson

P2050137.jpg

Thandiwe

Khumalo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

P2050150.jpg

Mamikie

Rumo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

P2050170.jpg

Zanele

Mokolutlo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

P2050227.jpg

Florence

Ramoshaba

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Lerato

Khoza

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

P2050166.jpg

Senzekile

Khumalo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Mariet

Matlaila

Home Visitor

P2050120.jpg

Mantselele

Ramoshaba

Home Visitor

Stacey

Keizan

P2050239.jpg

Phumzile

Kunene

ECD educator

P2050194.jpg

Bokang

Sedikane

ECD educator

P2050115.jpg

Irene

Mohlahlana

ECD educator

P2050247.jpg

Lehlohonolo

Machaba

Assistant

ECD educator

Nobukhosi

Dube

Preschool Catering

Ghowaah

Hartley

Intern Educational 

Psychologist

Sinovuyo

Arosi

Intern Educational Psychologist

IMG_3057_edited.jpg

Zarius

Grové

Intern Educational Psychologist

Sherylene

Ganesh

Intern Counselling

Psychologist

IMG_3067_edited.jpg

Risuna

Mathebula

Intern Counselling 

Psychologist

Sarah

Weirich

Intern Educational 

Psychologist

Christianne

Jones

Intern Counselling

Psychologist

Mohlale

Sunday Paledi

Intern Counselling 

Psychologist

Devaneliah

Oliphant

Volunteer

IMG_3104_edited.jpg

Josh 

Labuschagne

Volunteer