top of page

Staff

P3060273.jpg

Esther

Chunga

Executive Director

esther@ububele.org

P2050067.jpg

Nicki

Dawson

Research, Development & Trainings Lead

nicki@ububele.org

Safiya.jpg

Safiya
Bobat

Community Therapy Services Manager

safiya@ububele.org

Sinikiwe.jpg

Sinikiwe
Mqadi

Parent-Infant Programmes Manager and Communications Lead 

pipmanager@ububele.org

Rachel signature photo 1.jpg

Rachel
Makoni

Preschool Head 

principal@ububele.org

Thola.jpg

Tholakele Dube

Operations Administrator

tholakele@ububele.org

Tracy Molepo.jpg
Moloko Sinqo.jpg

Moloko Sinqo

Financial Administrator 

accounts@ububele.org

P3060311.jpg

Nicholas Maphosa

Driver and maintenance

P2050205.jpg

Keletso Phuthi 

Catering and housekeeping

IMG_3076_edited.jpg

Devaneliah
Oliphant

Administrator

P2050038.jpg

Tony
Hamburger

Adult Psychotherapy Supervisor and Founder

tony@ububele.org

P2050220.jpg

Katharine
Frost

Child Psychotherapy Supervisor

katharine@ububele.org

P2050249.jpg

Amy
Shirley

Home Visiting Supervisor

amy@ububele.org

P3090346.jpg

Sable
Leicher

Psychologist

sable@ububele.org

Mary-Anne_edited_edited.jpg

Mary-Anne
Tandy

Child Psychotherapy Supervisor 

9107e5f9-6da5-4cf2-bdb6-a88e334431d9_edi

Anne
Morgan

Working with Groups Chairperson

P2050137.jpg

Thandiwe
Khumalo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

P2050150.jpg

Mamikie
Rumo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

P2050227.jpg

Florence
Ramoshaba

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

P2050170.jpg

Zanele
Mokolutlo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

P2050095.jpg

Lerato
Khoza

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

P2050166.jpg

Senzekile
Khumalo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

P2050103.jpg

Mariet
Matlaila

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

P2050120.jpg

Mantselele
Ramoshaba

Home Visitor

Siyanda Luzip.jpg

Siyanda
Luzipo

Content Creator

marketing@ububele.org

P2050180.jpg

Modester
Nyavira

Assistant ECD educator

P2050194.jpg

Bokang
Sedikane

ECD educator

P2050115.jpg

Irene
Mohlahlana

ECD educator

content-5.jpeg

Ntombi 
Mariba

Assistant

ECD educator

P2050145.jpg

Nobukhosi
Dube

Assistant

ECD educator

Dineo Sibanyoni.jpg

Dineo
Sibanyoni

Intern Educational 

Psychologist

f2612352.jpg

Nkululeko 
Hadebe

Intern Educational Psychologist

f3351872.jpg

Jenna
Fernandes

Intern Educational Psychologist

P2050048.jpg

Sherylene
Ganesh

Counselling

Psychologist

content-4.jpeg

Rosemary 
Picas

Intern Counselling 

Psychologist

DSC_0234.jpg

Siyathokoza
Mbanjwa

Intern Educational 

Psychologist

Thandeka.jpg

Thandeka Dindi

Intern Educational

Psychologist

f2323392.jpg

Athi Nkomo

Intern Counselling

Psychologist

f2159744.jpg

Jenna Gordon

Intern Educational

Psychologist

Tracy Molepo.jpg

Tracy Molapo

Clinical Administrator (PIP)

bottom of page